Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

61 total reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Christine is the best practitioner at that office. She takes time to not only hear what you say but also what you don't say. I won't see anyone but her if I can avoid it. She never fails to tell you the truth but is not condescending when she speaks to you. You're a human being to her not just a patient.♥️♥️♥️♥️
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/04/19
They are the best. I have them for years.
Liam B.
Submitted 04/26/19
From the minute I arrived Glory made me feel comfortable and treated me like I was family. She was so pleasant spending time conversing with me and was exceptional. Dr. Velez was extremely friendly as well and made me feel welcomed and at ease. I can't put into words how glad I am I chose to go to Pinero Preventive Medical Care PA where I am comfortable being me and not being judged and everyone is so friendly, supportive and understanding.
Carmen A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Giovanni Velez is fabulous, but the staff is not
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Every time my husband Kenny and I go to the office the staff treats us like we are the only patients they have. We sometimes can get lengthy when meds and problems. And we never feel rushed. The Christine and the whole Doctor staff takes what we say and understands not just our health but our whole well being. The staff in the front doesn't just know us and are polite They know our names. Means more than just a number. When our son got murdered a year ago We will never forget how everyone gave there love and prayers to us and still ask how are we doing with it. When I was in the hospital and my husband. The doctor taking care of me there got text messages daily asking how I was. I was there a week. Same with Kenny. YOU just do not find doctors and staff like that. When our insurance wasn't allowed there I was in panic. Thank God it is accepted again. Thank You all staff for always being there for us.
Julia M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent patient/doctor experience: very thorough, friendly and un-rushed anamnesis, very competent exchange ... I immediately felt in the right place ...
Greg W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Easy to talk to and informative!! Great Doctor.
Michael Shane S.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great Doctors! Fantastic Staff!
L D.
Submitted 10/19/18
Christine is awesome, she made my visit perfect, she is super nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Maria H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Staff very friendly, and Dr. Vélez great doctor, pacient, understanding, and knowledgeable.
Eunice G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was super nice and explained everything well. Also extremely attentive to my questions and concerns.
Scott S.
Submitted 10/18/18
friendly, great staff and dr Pinero is fantastic
Matt B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Absolutely amazing provider! She is always on top of my care and has excellent bedside manner. I plan to keep her as my primary for as long as I can.
Steve R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pinero is always thorough and wants to stay informed about all of my outside appointments and referrals to specialists. I appreciate him and his office so much! Thank you for being such a wonderful physician and health care partner.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great doctor, friendly staff.
Ollie A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I love going to doctor pinero's office I love the way the people in the office treat me I love the care that they give this office is very good they give very good care they're very concerned for their patients and I hope to keep him for my doctor all the time
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/16/18
On time, very kindly , speaks Spanish.
Cody L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very convenient location with a beautiful and clean office and friendly professional staff
Winette J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Velez shows you how much he truly cares for his patients. He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable.
Nelson F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful