4.86/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julia M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent patient/doctor experience: very thorough, friendly and un-rushed anamnesis, very competent exchange ... I immediately felt in the right place ...
Greg W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Easy to talk to and informative!! Great Doctor.
Michael Shane S.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great Doctors! Fantastic Staff!
L D.
Submitted 10/19/18
Christine is awesome, she made my visit perfect, she is super nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Maria H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Staff very friendly, and Dr. Vélez great doctor, pacient, understanding, and knowledgeable.
Eunice G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was super nice and explained everything well. Also extremely attentive to my questions and concerns.
Scott S.
Submitted 10/18/18
friendly, great staff and dr Pinero is fantastic
Matt B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Absolutely amazing provider! She is always on top of my care and has excellent bedside manner. I plan to keep her as my primary for as long as I can.
Steve R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pinero is always thorough and wants to stay informed about all of my outside appointments and referrals to specialists. I appreciate him and his office so much! Thank you for being such a wonderful physician and health care partner.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great doctor, friendly staff.
Ollie A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I love going to doctor pinero's office I love the way the people in the office treat me I love the care that they give this office is very good they give very good care they're very concerned for their patients and I hope to keep him for my doctor all the time
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/16/18
On time, very kindly , speaks Spanish.
Cody L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very convenient location with a beautiful and clean office and friendly professional staff
Winette J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Velez shows you how much he truly cares for his patients. He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable.
Nelson F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful
Aldo S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Well everytime am at Pineros Office am treated with Kindness and a warm welcome. I,always feel confortable here and Have been coming here for a long time. Thanks Guys Love Aldo.
Lucia M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent. I really like this Doctor. Very professional and punctual with his appointments. Very satisfied.
Tony C.
Submitted 10/15/18
I have no recommendation everyone is Very helpful
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful
Rut A.
Submitted 10/14/18
*

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurances, Medicare and most Medicare PPOs and HMOs. Our office staff will be glad to assist you with your insurance coverage. When you first visit our office, please bring your current insurance card with you.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
GHI
Golden Rule
Great West
Health Choice
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
Location
Piñero Preventive Medical Care
1720 S. Orange Ave., Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-426-9693
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-426-9693