Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

78 total reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward Z.
Submitted 06/28/20
Christian W.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Staff!
Cinder V.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Service, and understanding care
Johnathan T.
Submitted 06/27/20
very friendly
Chianatia M.
Submitted 06/23/20
The personalized care I receive every visit is unmatched by any medical facility I’ve ever been to! You truly are treated like family!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/23/20
great
Eduardo M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent
Javier L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a pleasure! This office is always on top of everything.
Pierre M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Professional staff is always very friendly and welcoming. You actually feel like you're speaking to another human without being judged.
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/21/20
They are the best.
Xavier F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Staff is always super helpful and friendly whether you’re calling to change and appointment or stopping in for a visit
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great Staff and Dr Pinero does a great job keeping my face looking young with Xeomin!
Harold R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/12/20
No computer
Unknown U.
Submitted 02/03/20
Christine was Great she is awesome . I called to see the status of my medication Maritza (medical Assistant). She was extremely rude ,poor customer service was rushing me off the phone . I never dealt with such a rude person she needs to be taught to be friendly and provide great customer service skills. and there is a voice tone you speak to your patients and let them talk and not cut them off and then just hang up the phone when I had more questions
Michael P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Velez is very patient and thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
Sheila L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have recently changed my dad's primary physician to Dr. Giovanni Velez at Pinero Medical. I can't be happier to count with a doctor's office that responds to my concerns and inquires in less than 24 hours. Dr. Velez, Christine (ARNP), as well as their staff, are very helpful, professional and super nice. I have a full time/stressful job, dealing with my dad's several medical conditions and been able to connect with Pinero Medical's staff through the Patient Portal it really makes it easier. Thanks so much!
Gina R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Christine is the best practitioner at that office. She takes time to not only hear what you say but also what you don't say. I won't see anyone but her if I can avoid it. She never fails to tell you the truth but is not condescending when she speaks to you. You're a human being to her not just a patient.♥️♥️♥️♥️
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/04/19
They are the best. I have them for years.
Liam B.
Submitted 04/26/19
From the minute I arrived Glory made me feel comfortable and treated me like I was family. She was so pleasant spending time conversing with me and was exceptional. Dr. Velez was extremely friendly as well and made me feel welcomed and at ease. I can't put into words how glad I am I chose to go to Pinero Preventive Medical Care PA where I am comfortable being me and not being judged and everyone is so friendly, supportive and understanding.