Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

83 total reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 07/12/20
The team at Pinero Preventative is professional and compassionate. They listen to their patients and they are always supportive. I am so happy I found Pinero Preventative to take care of all of my health care needs. I can’t imagine not being one of their patients.
Xavier T.
Submitted 07/11/20
Amazing
Jeff P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Friendly staff. And very attentive
Travis L.
Submitted 07/10/20
I've been a patient at Pinero Medical for several years. The staff has proven to be the most genuine and respectful group of medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Each visit lasts no longer than thirty minutes and there is virtually no wait time in the lobby. They treat everyone like family!
Louis G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always friendly, professional and on top of my health needs.
Edward Z.
Submitted 06/28/20
Christian W.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Staff!
Cinder V.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Service, and understanding care
Johnathan T.
Submitted 06/27/20
very friendly
Chianatia M.
Submitted 06/23/20
The personalized care I receive every visit is unmatched by any medical facility I’ve ever been to! You truly are treated like family!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/23/20
great
Eduardo M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent
Javier L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always a pleasure! This office is always on top of everything.
Pierre M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Professional staff is always very friendly and welcoming. You actually feel like you're speaking to another human without being judged.
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/21/20
They are the best.
Xavier F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Staff is always super helpful and friendly whether you’re calling to change and appointment or stopping in for a visit
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great Staff and Dr Pinero does a great job keeping my face looking young with Xeomin!
Harold R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/12/20
No computer
Unknown U.
Submitted 02/03/20
Christine was Great she is awesome . I called to see the status of my medication Maritza (medical Assistant). She was extremely rude ,poor customer service was rushing me off the phone . I never dealt with such a rude person she needs to be taught to be friendly and provide great customer service skills. and there is a voice tone you speak to your patients and let them talk and not cut them off and then just hang up the phone when I had more questions