Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

78 total reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful
Rut A.
Submitted 10/14/18
*
Carlos J.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Piñero is a top medical professional. He's knowledge and care for patients is exceptional. His practice staff is always there to help you and make your visit as pleasant as possible within your condition. Request and replies through the portal are awesome. Better get to see him or anybody in his practice. Five stars *****.
Elia S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Claudia is awesome so respectful and thorough, I love her.
Carmen W.
Submitted 10/14/18
This is my 3rd visit to tbe office and I’ve always had a great experience from the front desk staff friendly to the MA that do the vitals and Christina highly recommend this office
Richard F.
Submitted 10/14/18
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Piñero and Christine Cernoch, ARNP. The level of care and caring are great and very much appreciated. They talk to me about my health and any concerns like an adult. The only reason this survey didn't get a five star rating is because there has been a consistent level of breakdowns in communications with other Healthcare providers. For one example, it took over a year to get approval for a CPAP.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/12/18
At age 81 I can say this is the best doctor I have ever had in my lifetime. He and his office employees are all very interested in the patients.
Diana D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Really friendly staff, so glad I started coming here. I truly feel like I’m being taken care of.
Nestor S.
Submitted 10/12/18
For many years I am Dr. Pinero patient. I never had a complaint. I am very satisfied with the care I received. I was always treated with respect and consideration in a very friendly atmosphere. All the time I have the right answer to my multiple questions and requests. A professional staff, very kind and dedicated people, made my health care experience easy, positive and nice. I am specially thankful to Dr. Claudia Zuriarrain and assistant Isabel. Last visit few days ago someway changed my life for better. I strongly recommend everyone to visit Dr Pinero Medical Center. For sure you will love it the same way I do. God bless you all. Thank You.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Velez is great! All the staff were very professional and very warm.
JONNY S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I’ve had 2 visits there so far and every single encounter I have with any individual that works there is so full of kindness. Always concerned that, with a large practice, you’re just going to get shuffled in and out without a care but this practice is the exact opposite. You can feel that everyone genuinely cares about you.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Over 10 years I have had Dr. Pinero as my primary and cannot say enough good things about the outstanding, sincere, intuitive and professional care that has been delivered. A fantastic Dr. and person who has created a positive culture throughout his organization. Connected to our community and honestly "Cares".
Lourdes C.
Submitted 10/10/18
As a new patient, I must clearly state I'm truly pleased. Dr.Velez and staff are very professional and welcoming. Appointment times are honored and follow up by staff is invaluable.
Marta Nater P.
Submitted 08/15/18
I love taking my elderly mother to this place. I especially am thankful for Dr. G Velez, I have never came across a Doctor who cared for my mother's well being. Appreciate the attendance and recommendations given as added on for my mother's care.
Richard D.
Submitted 06/20/18
From front desk to Christine, the team was thighful, friendly and accommodating
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Piñero is trully a wonderful person & the best dr i have gone to. He cares for his patients. The staff at this office they all are very nice & friendly.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/14/18
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Pinero and his staff. Everyone there shows care for patients. I'm sad Freedom Health dropped them, because I have so much faith in the care I get there. I understand how these insurance companies wor. They don't really care about what they do to the patients, they're more concerned about money than people. I've had this happen to me before, where insurances have just decided to take away good, caring physicians and have no concern for the patients. How very unfair to people who trust their doctors to have to put up with this.
Yadmira V.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very nice doctor
Joseph Y.
Submitted 06/14/18
Christine is a wonder! She always makes you feel comfortable and talks to you like an old friend. She is extraordinarily knowledgeable and proficient in her field. Her expertise is top notch! She is my go to Gal! I have finally found my home in this Dr. Office. Everyone is beyond helpful and kind to everyone!!!!!
Antonia M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent care and understanding of patients. God bless Pinero Medical staff.