Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Piñero Preventive Medical Care -  - Family Medicine

Piñero Preventive Medical Care

Family Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Orlando, FL

78 total reviews

Piñero Preventive Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piñero Preventive Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvaro P.
Submitted 06/12/18
My compliments,very thorough.
Harold R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent service
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was checked in and called into room fairly quickly. Christine is easy to talk to and discuss anything that may be wrong with me. She’s very professional and knowledgeable. Office staff is also always very nice.
Johnny L.
Submitted 06/11/18
On time and efficient
Ambioris M.
Submitted 06/11/18
The best
Susan H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Very positive and informative experience. She listens, hears and takes time to explain
Jeremy G.
Submitted 06/09/18
It’s the most easy going, helpful, all encompassing doctors office I’ve ever been to!
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very professional & understanding. I was very lucky to have her as my ARNP. She has been continuously beneficial to assisting me in many matters , especially this year with my heart. Thank you so much. Definitely appreciate her!
TAMARA F.
Submitted 06/09/18
I feel confortable and the nurse of dr velez is nice
Robert B.
Submitted 06/08/18
they took their time didn't feel rushed. The only compliant I have with this office they never return calls (nursing staff)
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/01/18
The staff is friendly and truely care about the people that they help .
Mike A.
Submitted 05/26/18
This office is great! From the staff to the providers, everyone cares about my well being. They value my time by not making me wait. The doctors and nurse practitioners listen to me and address all my concerns. I Highly recommend Dr Pinero and his office.
Eric O.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been going to Pinero Medical for 8+ years. The staff and the care is amazing. Dr Pinero and the PA's are all amazing. They take the time to listen to your problems and figure out what is going to work best for you! The nursing staff returns phone calls promptly and never forgets a face! The front office staff is out of the world and Glory is always on top of her game. They always seem to be able to squeeze you in even if it isn't with your regular doctor. After 8+ years, I will be going here till the end of time. Just wanted to take a minute to say thanks!
Rose S.
Submitted 02/22/18
I have alot of confidence in Dr. Pinero he always knows how to help me, and is very professional, and caring.
John S.
Submitted 02/10/18
Amazing Doctor and staff! Been seeing him for almost 11 years except for the year my insurance changed. So happy to get them back and in one year changed my life for the better! Always sending people to them and can't say enough about how great they are! Many thanks!
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great, prompt, amazing all around. All my questions were answered and Dr. Piñero was very thorough. From the moment i got to the office to the moment i left, No complaints :)
Bradley R.
Submitted 09/30/17
Great visit
Allisa C.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff is super kind and I was seen right on time and quickly.